Contact Us


Showing 15 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Allix Boyce Case Manager  aboyce@ashbyhouse.org  
Bryan Anderson  Administrator  banderson@ashbyhouse.org  
Carolina Lujan, BA  Substance Abuse Counselor clujan@ashbyhouse.org 
Cheryl Calhoun, LMSW, LMAC  Development & Innovation Director   ccalhoun@ashbyhouse.org  
DeMay Grunden, LMSW Substance Use / Disorder Program Director  dgrunden@ashbyhouse.org  
Jeffrey Shaw, MS  Housing Director  jshaw@ashbyhouse.org  
Jennifer Prentiss  Medical Clinic / Education Manager jprentiss@ashbyhouse.org  
Mary Anne Shehata Director of Safe Exchange/Visitation Center mshehata@ashbyhouse.org 
Merlene Talley, LMAC Substance Use / Disorder Counselor mtalley@ashbyhouse.org 
Michael Broome Case Manager mbroome@ashbyhouse.org 
Pat Downing Accountant / Business Office pdowning@ashbyhouse.org 
Patrick Parker  Warehouse Manager  pparker@ashbyhouse.org 
Roxanne Powell, LAC   Licensed Addictions Counselor rpowell@ashbyhouse.org  
Tammy Thayer  Shelter Director   tthayer@ashbyhouse.org  
Tony Kitchen Substance Use / Disorder Counselor tkitchen@ashbyhouse.org 
Showing 15 items