Contact Us

All individuals on this list can be reached at 785.826.4935.
Showing 10 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Bryan Anderson Administrator banderson@ashbyhouse.org 
Dana Cox Director of Operations danacox@ashbyhouse.org 
Jeffrey Shaw, MS Housing Director jshaw@ashbyhouse.org 
Patrick Parker Warehouse Manager pparker@ashbyhouse.org 
Tammy Thayer Business Manager tthayer@ashbyhouse.org 
Cheryl Calhoun, LMSW, LMAC Development & Innovation Director ccalhoun@ashbyhouse.org 
Jennifer Prentiss AmeriCorps Program Director jprentiss@ashbyhouse.org 
Allix Boyce Case Manager aboyce@ashbyhouse.org 
Roxanne Powell, LAC Peer Mentoring Coordinator rpowell@ashbyhouse.org 
Kathy Prochniewski, LAC Program Director kathyp@ashbyhouse.org 
Showing 10 items